Arcavacata, 24 Settembre 2017 10:38

Professori ricercatori

prof. ALGIERI  Maria Carmela 
  • Tel.
  • Scheda Personale
Prof. ARGURIO  Pietro 
  • Tel.0984 494015
  • Scheda Personaleargurio@unical.it
Prof. CANDAMANO  Sebastiano 
  • Tel.0984 496701
  • Scheda Personalescandamano@unical.it
Prof. CARINI  Manuela 
  • Tel.0984 494359
  • Scheda Personalecarini@unical.it
Prof. COSTABILE  Pierfranco 
  • Tel.0984 496557
  • Scheda Personalepierfranco.costabile@unical.it
Prof. COSTANZO  Carmelina 
  • Tel.0984 496557
  • Scheda Personalecarmen.costanzo@unical.it
Prof. DE LUCA  Pierantonio 
  • Tel.0984 496757
  • Scheda Personalep.deluca@unical.it
Prof. DI RENZO  Alberto 
  • Tel.0984 496654
  • Scheda Personalealberto.direnzo@unical.it
Prof. GIRIMONTE  Rossella 
  • Tel.0984 496689
  • Scheda Personalerossella.girimonte@unical.it
Prof. GOLEMME  Giovanni 
  • Tel.0984 496702
  • Scheda Personaleggolemme@unical.it
Prof. INFUSINO  Ernesto 
  • Tel.0984 496564
  • Scheda Personaleernesto.infusino@unical.it
Prof. KATOVIC  Andrea 
  • Tel.0984 496712
  • Scheda Personalekatovic@unical.it
Prof. MIGLIORI  Massimo 
  • Tel.0984 496641
  • Scheda Personalemigliori@unical.it
Prof. PACINI  Nicola 
  • Tel.0984 496642
  • Scheda Personalekilapacini@hotmail.com nicola.pacini@unical.it
Prof. PASQUA  Luigi 
  • Tel.0984 496642
  • Scheda Personalel.pasqua@unical.it
prof. SALVO  Francesca 
  • Tel.0984 496770
  • Scheda Personalefrancesca.salvo@unical.it
ing. SENATORE  Alfonso 
  • Tel.0984 496614
  • Scheda Personalealfonso.senatore@unical.it
Prof. SICILIANO  Alessio 
  • Tel.0984 496537
  • Scheda Personalealessio.siciliano@unical.it
Back to Top